Silent Flute is the original All Here music album.

Silent Flute is a mixture of sound of bamboo flute of India and sound of silence.

Play Video

1. In the Himalayas

Play Video

2. From Dawn to Sunrise

Play Video

3. Afternoon Recess

Play Video

4. One Evening

Play Video

5. Deep Night

These albums have been created as a collaboration of Erkin Bek, Rakesh Chaurasia & Vishal Vardhan.

Recorded in the music studios in New Delhi in India & Montreux in Switzerland.

Silent Flute II: Toward the Celestial Palace

Silent Flute is available on the following platforms:

iTunes, Apple Music, Spotify, Amazon Music, Google Play, Pandora, Deezer, Yandex, iHeartRadio, Napster, Tencent, TikTok, TouchTunes, VerveLife, Tidal, Gracenote, Shazam, 7Digital, Slacker, KKBox, Music Island, Akazoo, Anghami, Spinlet, Neurotic Media, Target Music, ClaroMusica, Zvooy, Saavn, 8tracks, Q.Sic, Kuack, Boomsplay Music, SimfyAfrica.